About Us

School Council Executive 2017-18

The Robert Hopkins P.S. School Council held its annual election of parent/guardian members for 2016-17. The following people were elected as parent/guardian representatives on council:

Jennifer Lowe
Tamara Taub

Maria Blahoianu

Margaret Rose

Communications Chair:
Donna Kind

Members at Large: 
Alison Hamlin 
Andy Hall 
Jamie McCallum 
Susan Sawchak
Lyndsay Keyes
Rich Tremblay
Giselle Higgins
Rashid Nikzad
Seth McAfee
Joyce Coldrey
Mary Lebeau

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.